Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Jerry Mr. Jerry
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Shandong Chenyi Environmental Protection Technology Co.,Ltd

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > API des vendeurs chauds > Orlistat Orlistat perte de poids saine de haute qualité

Orlistat Orlistat perte de poids saine de haute qualité
Orlistat Orlistat perte de poids saine de haute qualité
Orlistat Orlistat perte de poids saine de haute qualité
Orlistat Orlistat perte de poids saine de haute qualité

Orlistat Orlistat perte de poids saine de haute qualité

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Paypal
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Kilogram
Délai de livraison: 4 jours

Informations de base

    Modèle: orlistat mechanism of action

    CAS: 96829-58-2

    Assay: 99%

    Appearance: White Powder

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: 1kg 25KG

    productivité: 500 kg/month

    marque: cy

    transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Lieu d'origine: Chine

    Capacité d'approvisionnement: 200 kg

    Certificats : ISO 9001,GMP

    Hafen: QINGDAO,SHANGHAI

Description du produit

La perte de poids juridique Pharma Chemical Orlistat Diet Fat perd Antiobesity CAS 96829-58-2


CAS 96829-58-2 Orlistat
Nom du produit: Orlistat, Myalli
CAS: 96829-58-2
MF: C29H53NO5
MW: 495,73
Utilisation: matières premières pharmaceutiques, l'hormone
Dosage: 99%
Aspect: poudre cristalline blanche

L'orlistat est un médicament qui favorise la perte de poids en empêchant la digestion et l'absorption des graisses dans les aliments. Dans l'intestin, une enzyme appelée lipase (produite principalement par le pancréas) brise les graisses des aliments afin de les absorber dans l'organisme. L'orlistat bloque l'action de la lipase et empêche ainsi la rupture et l'absorption des graisses. L'orlistat bloque l'absorption d'environ 25% des graisses d'un repas. La graisse non absorbée est excrétée dans les selles.
effets indésirables de l'orlistat
Ce médicament est utilisé avec un régime hypocalorique, un exercice et un programme de modification du comportement approuvés par le médecin pour aider les personnes en surpoids (obèses) à perdre du poids de manière significative. La prise d'orlistat peut également vous empêcher de reprendre le poids que vous avez perdu. Perdre du poids et ne pas le reprendre peut réduire les nombreux risques pour la santé que cause l'obésité, notamment les maladies cardiaques, le diabète, l'hypertension artérielle, certaines formes de cancer, certains problèmes respiratoires et une durée de vie plus courte.

Les graisses alimentaires doivent être décomposées en petits morceaux avant que le corps puisse les absorber. Orlistat agit en bloquant l'enzyme qui décompose les graisses dans votre alimentation. Cette graisse non digérée passe ensuite hors de votre corps dans votre selle. Orlistat ne bloque pas l'absorption des calories provenant du sucre et d'autres aliments non gras, vous devez donc toujours limiter votre apport total de calories.
mécanisme d'action orlistat
Application

L'orlistat est utilisé pour le traitement de l'obésité. La quantité de perte de poids obtenue avec l'orlistat varie. Dans les essais cliniques d'un an, entre 35,5% et 54,8% des sujets ont atteint une diminution de 5% ou plus de la masse corporelle, bien que cette masse ne soit pas nécessairement nécessairement grasse. Entre 16,4% et 24,8% ont atteint au moins une diminution de 10% de la graisse corporelle. Après l'arrêt de l'orlistat, un nombre important de sujets ont repris du poids jusqu'à 35% du poids qu'ils avaient perdu.

L'incidence du diabète de type 2 dans une population obèse de plus de quatre ans diminue avec l'orlistat (6,2%) par rapport au placebo (9,0%) .L'utilisation à long terme de l'orlistat entraîne également une légère baisse de la pression artérielle (réductions moyennes de 2,5 et 1,9 mmHg respectivement de pression artérielle systolique et diastolique).



Groupes de Produits : API des vendeurs chauds

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-0531-18560179988

Fax:

Portable:+8613561750134Contact me with Whatsapp

E-mail :Sales@chenyichemistry.com

Adresse De Compagnie:No.215 Beiyuan Main street,tianqiao District, Jinan, Shandong

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jerry Mr. Jerry
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shandong Chenyi Environmental Protection Technology Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Hot sellers API > High quality Orlistat Orlistat Healthy Weight Loss

High quality Orlistat  Orlistat Healthy Weight Loss
High quality Orlistat  Orlistat Healthy Weight Loss
High quality Orlistat  Orlistat Healthy Weight Loss
High quality Orlistat  Orlistat Healthy Weight Loss

High quality Orlistat Orlistat Healthy Weight Loss

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 1 Kilogram
Delivery Time: 4 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: orlistat mechanism of action

    CAS: 96829-58-2

    Assay: 99%

    Appearance: White Powder

Additional Info

    Packaging: 1kg 25KG

    Productivity: 500 kg/month

    Brand: cy

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Supply Ability: 200 kg

    Certificate: ISO 9001,GMP

    Port: QINGDAO,SHANGHAI

Product Description

Legal Weight Loss Pharma Chemical Orlistat Diet Fat Lose Antiobesity CAS 96829-58-2


CAS 96829-58-2 Orlistat
Product name: Orlistat, Myalli
CAS: 96829-58-2
MF: C29H53NO5
MW: 495.73
Usage :Pharmaceutical Raw Materials, the hormone
Assay: 99%
Appearance:White Crystalline Powder

Orlistat is a drug that promotes loss of weight by preventing the digestion and absorption of fat in food. In the intestine, an enzyme called lipase (produced primarily by the pancreas) breaks apart fat in food so that it can be absorbed into the body. Orlistat blocks the action of lipase and thereby prevents the breakup and absorption of fat. Orlistat blocks absorption of about 25% of the fat in a meal. The unabsorbed fat is excreted in the stool.
orlistat adverse effects
This medication is used along with a doctor-approved reduced-calorie diet, exercise, and behavior modification program to help significantly overweight (obese) persons lose weight. Taking orlistat can also help prevent you from regaining the weight you have lost. Losing weight and keeping it off can reduce the many health risks that obesity causes, including heart disease, diabetes, high blood pressure, some forms of cancer, certain breathing problems, and a shorter life span.

Dietary fats need to be broken down into smaller pieces before the body can absorb them. Orlistat works by blocking the enzyme that breaks down fats in your diet. This undigested fat then passes out of your body in your bowel movement. Orlistat does not block the absorption of calories from sugar and other non-fat foods, so you still need to restrict your total intake of calories.
orlistat mechanism of action
Application

Orlistat is used for the treatment of obesity. The amount of weight loss achieved with orlistat varies. In one-year clinical trials, between 35.5% and 54.8% of subjects achieved a 5% or greater decrease in body mass, although not all of this mass was necessarily fat. Between 16.4% and 24.8% achieved at least a 10% decrease in body fat.After orlistat was stopped, a significant number of subjects regained weight-up to 35% of the weight they had lost.

The incidence of type 2 diabetes in an obese population over four years is decreased with orlistat (6.2%) compared to placebo (9.0%).Long-term use of orlistat also leads to a modest reduction in blood pressure (mean reductions of 2.5 and 1.9 mmHg in systolic and diastolic blood pressure respectively).



Looking for ideal Orlistat Mechanism of Action Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Orlistat Adverse Effects are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Orlistat 120mg Capsules. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Hot sellers API

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0531-18560179988

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613561750134Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:Sales@chenyichemistry.com

Address:No.215 Beiyuan Main street,tianqiao District, Jinan, Shandong